Meet our Leadership Team

ChargeNet’s leadership team are experts in their field, committed to providing and maintaining a world-class EV charging network to keep New Zealand charging into the future.

Danusia Wypych
Chief Executive Officer

Martin Miles
Chief Operations Officer

Alan Gaskin

Tom Parker
Chief Technology Officer

William Burdon
Network Manager

Deidre Leslie
Financial Controller

Bailey Gorst
Marketing & Communications

James Cozens
Business Development Manager

Meet our Board of Directors

ChargeNet’s Board is a team of passionate and experienced professionals whose mission is to support and encourage New Zealand’s transition to electrification.

Terry Allen

Damon Birchfield

Steve West

Liz Yeaman

Al Yates

Julian McCree

Want more?

Be the first to know about new charger locations. Sign up for our monthly newsletter and get the latest EV news, updates, and special offers delivered to your inbox.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?